Our Insurance Products

Group Health Insurance

GROUP HEALTH INSURANCE BENEFITS Managing empl...

Read More

Auto & Home Insurance

Personalized service in a digital world is difficult to find, but...

Read More

Health – Dental – Optical

INDIVIDUAL AND FAMILY HEALTH INSURANCE Don’t ...

Read More

Life and Disability Insurance

LIFE INSURANCE In the event of your death how...

Read More

Business & Commercial

BUSINESS AND COMMERCIAL INSURANCE Every succe...

Read More

HR / ERISA / Compliance

We offer a customized client portal and benefit administration so...

Read More

Our Company


Insurance Professionals is an independent insurance agency that was started in 2006 when Bruce Kniefel and JoEllen Schneider decided to join forces as individual health and group benefits insurance brokers. We have since added a property and casualty division, making us one of the few agencies in Boise, Idaho offering all lines of insurance. ...
Learn More

Get A Free Insurance Quote


Get Started

Meet Our Team

JoEllen Schneider

Principal


jschneider@insurancepros.org

208-395-1132 ext. 1

Life Insurance Broker

Stephanie Hartruft

Broker


shartruft@insurancepros.org

208-395-1132 ext. 5

Bruce Kniefel, LUTCF

Principal


bkniefel@insurancepros.org

208-395-1132 ext. 2

Jenna Fadel

Broker


JFadel@insurancepros.org

208-395-1132 ext. 7

Lew Chumich

Broker


lchumich@insurancepros.org

208-395-1132 ext. 3

D’Ann Shannon

Broker


dshannon@insurancepros.org

208-395-1132 ext. 6

Tannya Cluff

Broker


tcluff@insurancepros.org

208-395-1132 ext. 8

What Our Customers Say